How to watch PlayStation Meeting Live

Wednesday,February 20, 2013By Debabrata Nath

Tweet
ba086aab369ddb2d83dcd5854c4c4540

Sony has revealed how you can catch their ‘Future of PlayStation’ meeting live today. Find the official details below.

So, PlayStation Meeting 2013 is finally upon us. The show gets underway tonight from 11.00pm GMT/12.00am CET/10.00am Sydney (21st Feb) and you can watch it live right here from this very Blog post.

 

Alternatively, the stream will also be available from playstation.com, Facebook and PlayStation Home.

Are you excited to catch all the action live? We’ll be bringing you all the latest updates as they happen. Make sure you tune in to www.playstationgang.com today!

 

Tags: , , , ,

    Around The Web